Moe99: LETS MEET SOON!!!


About Me
Health Condition Bipolar Disorder, Cerebral Palsy, Positive About Disable Languages English
Smoke Never Children No
Drink Rarely Religion Other
Education Some college
Seeking a
Do you drink Never, Rarely, Socially Education High School, Some college
Do you smoke Never Religion Other
Marital Status Never Married Do you have Children No
Profession Work/volunteer Health Condition Amputee, Asthama, Bipolar Disorder, Cerebral Palsy, Crohn's Disease, Diabetes, Learning Disability, Muscular dystrophy, Paraplegic, Quadriplegic, Sight Problems, Spina Bifida, Positive About Disable
Interest
Camping , Dining out , Performing Arts
About Me
Hi Ladies, I'm easy going trust worthy and like to communicate lots. I'm also not into drama the less the better. Dogs and horses are my favorite animals. Unfortunately I'm not a fan of cats it's a major turn off for me. I like to keep my house clean and don't mind doing it myself. I even don't mind doing laundry. If you like cooking that's a major help triple bonus points for you. I can cook but it would motivate me more if I had a special someone to cook for and not just myself all the time. I also live on my own. I feel it's time to settle down and live with a partner avenchally. I like to wach hockey,baseball,Netflix,Crave Tv and cable tv if I can find something good on. Documentary/Comedy movies are just a few of what I like to wach. (1) PLEASE BE FROM VICTORIA BC!!! (2) I'M NOT INTO 1 NIGHT STANS OR ANY HOCK UPS!!!!!!! LOOKING FOR A LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP AND SEEING WERE IT GOES FROM THERE.